Holidays in Zinnowitz

The Villa Morgentau was built in 1887 and is located in a quiet neighborhood of stately mansions, just opposite the forest. The distance to either the beach or the seafront is approximately 350 m and can be reached on foot within a few minutes.

The mansion includes a garden, which is available to the lower apartments and is equipped with a separate sunny barbecue area. The garden shed further houses a washing machine and a dryer, both of which are provided for the benefit of all guests.

The house was fully reconstructed and refurbished in 2017. The two apartments located on the ground floor obtained a 21 sq m large patio which can be utilized as one, but is also equipped with a divider allowing the separation of the deck into two areas.

There is one parking space per flat, free of charge.

sticker1

Highlights

WiFi free

parking free

pets welcome

price includes bedlinen & towels
(bed linen already put on)

Ferien in Zinnowitz

Die Villa Morgentau wurde 1918 erbaut und befindet sich in einer ruhigen Villengegend, direkt am Wald. Zum Strand sind es ca. 350m, zur Strandpromenade ebenfalls und auch das Zentrum ist in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar.

Zum Haus gehört ein Garten, der für die unteren Wohnungen einen separaten sonnigen Grillplatz bereithält. In dem Gartenhaus stehen für die Ferienwohnungen eine Waschmaschine und ein Trockner zur Verfügung.

Das Haus wurde 2017 komplett renoviert und die Wohnräume wurden neu möbliert. Die unteren Wohnungen bekamen eine 21qm große Balkonterrasse, die gemeinsam genutzt werden kann, aber auch geteilt werden kann.

Für jede Wohnung steht ein kostenloser Parkplatz zur Verfügung.

Highlights

WLAN kostenfrei

eigener Parkplatz

Haustier willkommen

Wäschepaket inklusive